Related Arts

bjwillis@coltsneckschools.org
Physical Education & Health
Dee Pollak pollak@coltsneckschools.org
Steve Ricci ricci@coltsneckschools.org
Liz Rosenberg rosenberg@coltsneckschools.org
World Language
Millie Chaviano, Spanish chaviano@coltsneckschools.org
AnnaRita Dragonetti, Italian dragonetti@coltsneckschools.org
Visual Art
Ryan Walker walker@coltsneckschools.org
Music
Jeff Brown, Band Director brown@coltsneckschools.org
Krystyna Hubbard, Chorus Director hubbard@coltsneckschools.org
BJay Willis, Guitar bjwillis@coltsneckschools.org
Video & Film
Laura Pavlicek pavlicek@coltsneckschools.org
Innovation, Financial Literacy, Future Entrepreneurs
Liz West west@coltsneckschools.org
Math Intervention
Debbie Wuethrich wuethrich@coltsneckschools.org
Language Arts Enrichment
Carrie Sullivan sullivan@coltsneckschools.org
ESL Teacher
Karin Londoño londono@coltsneckschools.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.