SUBJECT

TEACHER

VOICEMAIL 

EMAIL 

 

Math

 

 

Mrs. Laurie Garrido

 

 

5549

 

 

garrido@coltsneckschools.org

 

 

Language Arts

 

 

Joan Moriarty

 

 

5517

 

 

moriartyj@coltsneckschools.org

 

 

Science

 

 

Suzanne Cooper

 

 

5541

 

 

cooper@coltsneckschools.org

 

 

Social Studies

 

 

Carol Burtnick

 

 

5553

 

 

cburtnick@coltsneckschools.org

 

 

Resource

 

 

Russ Witt

 

 

5560

 

 

witt@coltsneckschools.org

 

 

Resource

 

 

Darcy Cuzdylo

 

 

5523

 

 

cuzydlo@coltsneckschools.org

 

 

Resource

 

 

Ann Gradman

 

 

5582

 

 

gradman@coltsneckschools.org