8th Grade Team A » 8th Grade Team A

8th Grade Team A

The eighth grade is a very important and exciting year for our adolescents as they have entered their final year of middle school. At this stage, they have the responsibility of being the role models of Cedar Drive School and are given opportunities that allow them to use the power of choice to lead them in a positive direction this year, and in their futures. It is the goal of the eighth grade team and our administration to provide the academic, moral, and social skills that are necessary to ensure success at the high school level and beyond.
 
 
Contact information for Grade 8 Team A is below.  The preferred method of parent contact for Team A is e-mail, as it will ensure a more timely response.  
 

SUBJECT

TEACHER

VOICEMAIL

EMAIL

 

Language Arts

 

 

Courtney Katz

 

 

5511

 

 

katz@coltsneckschools.org

 

 

Math

 

 

Hope Delia

 

 

5548

 

 

deliah@coltsneckschools.org

 

Math

Laurie Garrido

5549

garrido@coltsneckschools.org

 

Science

 

 

Karla Parnagian

 

 

5541

 

 

parnagian@coltsneckschools.org

 

Science

Suzanne Cooper

5518

cooper@coltsneckschools.org

 

Social Studies

 

 

Andrew Czerwinski

 

 

5544

 

 

czerwinski@coltsneckschools.org

 

 

Resource

 

 

Darcy Cuzdylo

 

 

5523

 

 

cuzydlo@coltsneckschools.org

 

 

In Class Resource

 

 

Ann Gradman

 

 

5582

 

 

gradman@coltsneckschools.org

 

 

In Class Resource

 

 

Amanda Capone

 

 

5563

 

 

capone@coltsneckschools.org

 

 

In Class Resource

 

 

Russell Witt

 

5660

witt@coltsneckschools.org