7th Grade Team B » 7th Grade Team B

7th Grade Team B

7th Grade is a very important year for your child as he/she continues to strengthen the skills and self-discipline that are essential for success.

We strongly urge all 7th Grade parents to use the Genesis Parent Portal in order to stay informed with regards to their child's academic progress and attendance.  
 
SEVENTH GRADE TEAM B

Math 

 

Lisa Rupinski

 

 

5531

 

 

rupinski@coltsneckschools.org

 

 

Math

 

 

Carol Sussman

 

 

5516

 

 

sussman@coltsneckschools.org

 

 

Language Arts

 

 

Christine Bakos

 

 

5535

 

 

bakos@coltsneckschools.org

 

 

Science

 

 

Carrie Zanyor

 

 

 

 

zanyor@coltsneckschools.org

 

 

Science

 

 

E. Marc Coe

 

 

5541

 

 

coe@coltsneckschools.org

 

 

Social Studies

 

 

Joseph Truisi

 

 

 

 

 

truisi@coltsneckschools.org

 

       

 

Resource

 

 

Kathy Godlesky

 

 

5557

 

 

kgodlesky@coltsneckschools.org

 

 

Resource

 

 

Pat Straman

 

 

5542

 

 

patstraman@coltsneckschools.org

 

 

Resource

 

 

Marge Macguire

 

 

5524

 

 macguire@coltsneckschools.org