SeventhGradeTeamB
7th Grade is a very important year for your child as he/she continues to strengthen the skills and self-discipline that are essential for success.

We strongly urge all 7th Grade parents to use the Genesis Parent Portal in order to stay informed with regards to their child's academic progress and attendance.  
 
SEVENTH GRADE TEAM B

Math 

 

Lisa Rupinski

 

 

5531

 

 

rupinski@coltsneckschools.org 

 

 

Math

 

 

Carol Sussman

Debbie Wuethrich

 

 

5516

 

 

sussman@coltsneckschools.org 

Wuethrich@coltsneckschools.org

 

 

Language Arts

 

 

Christine Bakos

 

 

5535

 

 

bakos@coltsneckschools.org 

 

 

Science

 

Carrie Zanyor

 

5538

 

 

zanyor@coltsneckschools.org 

 

 

Science

 

 

E. Marc Coe

 

 

5541

 

 

coe@coltsneckschools.org 

 

 

Social Studies

 

 

Joseph Truisi

 

 

5537

 

 

truisi@coltsneckschools.org 

 

 

In Class Resource

 

 

Kathy Godlesky

 

 

5557

 

 

kgodlesky@coltsneckschools.org 

 

 

In Class Resource

 

 

Darcy Cuzydlo

 

 

5523

 

 

cuzydlo@coltsneckschools.org 

 

Resource

Pat Straman

5542

patstraman@coltsneckschools.org 

 

Resource

 

 

Sara Campbell

 

 

5323

 

 campbell@coltsneckschools.org