SeventhGradeTeamA
 

Math

 

 

Lisa Rupinski

 

 

5531

 

 

rupinski@coltsneckschools.org 

 

 

Language Arts

 

 

Martha Rose

Christine Bakos

 

 

5517

5535

 

 

rose@coltsneckschools.org 

bakos@coltsneckschools.org 

 

Science

 

Carrie Zanyor

E. Marc Coe

 

 

 

5538

5541

 

 

zanyor@coltsneckschools.org 

coe@coltsneckschools.org 

 

 

Social Studies

 

 

Joseph Truisi

CJ Burtnick

 

 

5537

5547

 

 

truisi@coltsneckschools.org 

cburtnick@coltsneckschools.org 

 

 

Resource

 

 

Marge Maguire

 

 

5524

 

 

maguire@coltsneckschools.org 

 

 

In Class Resource

 

 

Kathy Godlesky

 

 

5557

 

 

kgodlesky@coltsneckschools.org 

In Class Resource

Darcy Cuzydlo

5523

cuzydlo@coltsneckschools.org 

Resource

Pat Straman

5542

patstraman@coltsneckschools.org 

Resource

Sara Campbell

5323

campbell@coltsneckschools.org