7th Grade Team A » 7th Grade Team A

7th Grade Team A

7th Grade is a very important year for your child as he/she continues to strengthen the skills and self-discipline that are essential for success.  Please click on the left to view:
 
1.  The 7th Grade Student Handbook (Will be Updated Shortly)
  • contains all information on student policies, procedures and supplies
 
2. The 7ATeam Calendar
  • contains all information on upcoming student events, projects and assessments
 
SEVENTH GRADE TEAM A
 

Math

 

 

Lisa Rupinski

 

 

5531

 

 

rupinski@coltsneckschools.org

 

 

Language Arts

 

 

Christine Cannizzaro

 

 

5533

 

 

cannizzaro@coltsneckschools.org

 

 

Science

 

 

Carrie Zanyor

 

 

 

 

 

zanyor@coltsneckschools.org

 

 

Science

 

 

E. Marc Coe

 

 

5541

 

 

coe@coltsneckschools.org

 

 

Social Studies

 

 

Joseph Truisi

 

 

 

 

 

truisi@coltsneckschools.org

 

 

Resource

 

 

Marge Maguire

 

 

5524

 

 

maguire@coltsneckschools.org

 

 

Resource

 

 

Kathy Godlesky

 

 

5557

 

 

kgodlesky@coltsneckschools.org