SixthGradeTeam
 
 

 

Math

 

 

Mrs.Christine Henbest

Mrs. Debbie Wuethrich 

 

 

5558

5516

 

 

henbest@coltsneckschools.org

Wuethrich@coltsneckschools.org

 

 

Language Arts

 

 

Mrs. Linda Asaro

 

Mrs. Martha Rose

 

 

5510

 

5546

 

asaro@coltsneckschools.org

 

rose@coltsneckschools.org

 

 

Science

 

 

Mrs. Karla Parnagian

 

Mr. William Maniscalco

 

 

5540

 

5519

 

parnagian@coltsneckschools.org

 

maniscalco@coltsneckschools.org 

 

 

Social Studies

 

 

Mrs. Linda Asaro

 

Ms. Kathy DeWitt

 

 

5510

 

5536

 

 

asaro@coltsneckschools.org

 

dewitt@coltsneckschools.org

 

 

In Class Resource

 

 

Mrs. Jessica Grippaldi

 

 

5508

 

 

grippaldi@coltsneckschools.org

 

 

Resource 

 

 

Mrs. Donna Perry

 

 

5563

 

perry@coltsneckschools.org 

Resource

Mrs. Darcy Cuzydlo

5523

cuzydlo@coltsneckschools.org 

 
Resource

Mrs. Jennifer Fisahn

 

fisahn@coltsneckschools.org 

Resource

Mrs. Marge Maguire

 

5524

 

maguire@coltsneckschools.org 

Resource

Mrs. Jennifer Klein

 

klein@coltsneckschools.org