Math

 

Ms. Carole Sussman

 

 

5516

 

 

sussman@coltsneckschools.org

 

 

Science

 

Mr. Tim. Trigani

 

 

 

 trigani@coltsneckschools.org

 

Language Arts

 

 

Mrs. Joan Moriarty

 

 

5517

 

 

moriartyj@coltsneckschools.org

 

 

Social Studies

 

 

Ms. Kathy Dewitt

 

 

5537

 

 

dewitt@coltsneckschools.org

 

 

Resource

 

 

Mrs. Shirley Bontempo

 

 

5527

 

 

bontempo@coltsneckschools.org

 

 

Resource

 

 

Mrs. Erin Leclercq

 

 

5546

 

 

leclercq@coltsneckschools.org

 

 

Math

 

 

Mrs. Christine Henbest

 

 

5558

 

 

henbest@coltsneckschools.org

 

 

Resource

 

 

Ms. Pat Straman

 

 

5542

 

 

patstraman@coltsneckschools.org