Boy's Basketball » 2019-2020 Practice Schedule

2019-2020 Practice Schedule

Practice Schedule

WEEK OF 12/02/19-12/06/19

12/02/19 Monday: No Practice

12/03/19 Tuesday: Game Vs St.James (@ CBA 6:00pm)

12/04/19 Wednesday: Practice 2:30-4:00

12/05/19 Thursday: NO PRACTICE 

12/06/19 Friday: Practice 2:30-4:00

WEEK OF 11/25/19-11/29/19

11/25/19 Monday: Practice 2:30-4:30

11/26/19 Tuesday: Game Vs Holy Cross (@ CBA 6:00pm)

11/20/19 Wednesday: Game vs TBA (@CBA Time TBA)  

11/21/19 Thursday: NO PRACTICE 

11/22/19 Friday: St. Catherines Game 10:00am

WEEK OF 11/18/19-11/22/19

11/18/19 Monday: Practice 2:30-4:30

11/19/19 Tuesday: Room 9 2:30-4:00 Gym 4:00-5:30  

11/20/19 Wednesday: Room 9 2:30-4:00 Gym 4:00-5:30 

11/21/19 Thursday: NO PRACTICE 

11/22/19 Friday: Practice 2:30-4:30 

WEEK OF 11/11/19-11/15/19

11/11/19 Monday: Tryouts 

11/12/19 Tuesday: Tryouts

11/13/19 Wednesday: Practice 2:30-4:30

11/14/19 Thursday: Room 9 2:30-3:45 Gym 3:45-5:00  

11/15/19 Friday: Practice 2:30-4:30