Related Arts
 
Physical Education & Health
Matthew Marucci
Dee Pollak
Steven Ricci
Elizabeth Rosenberg
Visual Art Ryan Walker rwalker@coltsneckschools.org   
Spanish Millie Chaviano chaviano@coltsneckschools.org  
Italian AnnaRita Dragonetti dragonetti@coltsneckschools.org   
Video Production
Filming the News
Laura Pavlicek
Lauren Webster
 
Innovation Lab
Financial Literacy
Future Entrepreneurs 
Joanne Chavers chavers@coltsneckschools.org  
Chorus
General Music
Krystyna Hubbard hubbard@coltsneckschools.org  
Band Jeff Brown brown@coltsneckschools.org  
Plant Science Innovation Lab Carrie Zanyor zanyor@coltsneckschools.org  
Flight & Space Marc Coe coe@coltsneckschools.org  
Guitar BJ Willis bjwillis@coltsneckschools.org